Our offices

IN ITALY AND EASTERN EUROPE
We provide assistance to our clients at local and international level . Our offices are mainly located in Italy with original headquarter in Rome. Our foreing offices are located in Eastern Europe.
Rome

Rome

Via Principessa Clotilde, 7
00196 – Roma
T +39 06 362271
F +39 06 3235161
roma@tonucci.com
Info
Milan

Milan

Via Borromei, 9
20123 – Milano
T +39 02 859191
F +39 02 860468
milano@tonucci.com
Info
Padua

Padua

Via Trieste, 31/A
35121 – Padova
T +39 049 658655
F +39 049 8787993
padova@tonucci.com
Info
Bucharest

Bucharest

Str Academiei, 39-41
010013 – Sector 1 – Bucarest
T +40 31 4254030/1/2
F +40 31 4254033
bucharest@tonucci.com
Info
Tirana

Tirana

Torre Drin
Ruga Abdi Topani – Tirana
T +355 (0) 4 2250711 – 2
F +355 (0) 4 2250713
tirana@tonucci.com
Info
Prato

Prato

Via G. Valentini, 8/A
59100 – Prato
T +39 0574 29269
F +39 0574 604045
prato@tonucci.com
Info
Trieste

Trieste

Via Del Coroneo, 33
34133 – Trieste
T +39 040 366419
F +39 040 0640348
trieste@tonucci.com
Info
Naples

Naples

Via Giosuè Carducci, 19
80121 – Napoli
T +39 081 422784
F +39 081 418801
napoli@tonucci.com
Info
Foggia

Foggia

Via Vincenzo Lanza, 14
71121 – Foggia
T +39 0881 707825
F +39 0881 567974
foggia@tonucci.com
Info

View all our people